Wednesday Update


If you didn’t notice, Sauce Off had our first guest writer post this week. Bowski477 wowed with her article about post grad life. If you haven’t already read it, check it out. “Post Grad by Day, Gamer by Night.”

Also this week we will begin posting articles from our new permanent bloggers (hoorah! You’ll finally be hearing from someone other than me!). We
will also feature a series of guest posts by a friend of mine from high school. I’m anxious to share all the steamy deets of their stories, but I’ll leave that up to them. You can expect at least two posts by this weekend.

In the meantime, post grads, what are your opinions on the current financial crisis? Do we have any post grads on Wall Street willing to shed light on the situation? Are we on the verge of our own riots? We love hearing your opinions!

P.S.

Check out our FB Group
Follow us on Twitter
And Let US Support YOU on Tumblr!

About sendmeonmyway101

I graduated in May. I don't have a job. I'm living with my parents. I'm a Stay At Home Daughter.

Agree, Disagree? Have At It.

